Contact Us | NY Business Expo

Contact

Andrew Wong

Show Producer
347.586.9326
andrew@nyebn.com

Julissa Rosado

Marketing Manager
646.765.2796
julissa@nyebn.com

Miriam Kapla

General Manager
646.251.5594
miriam@nyebn.com

Domenic LoFaro

Sales Manager
732.684.4308
domenic@nyebn.com

Kajal Dadhania

Account Manager
646.528.0115
kajal@nyebn.com

Gabrielle Sarmiento

Administrative Manager
917.748.3719
gabrielle@nyebn.com

Jose Hernandez

Operating Manager
917.613.9723
jose@nyebn.com

Contact Us